Skip to content Skip to navigation menu

Umoja Kids Tee Deep Jungle

Article-No.102794
Colourful, joyful and just cool. We associate these attributes with children from all over the world and especially with Africa. With various ethno graphics, patterns and our logo, the Umoja Kids carry these and our brand values stylishly into everyday life. Because they are our future! The Umoja Kids Tee in the colourway Deep Jungle made entirely in Uganda from "Cotton made in Africa" certified cotton combines modernity with African traditions and captivates with a loose cut with a round neckline.
  • Large ethno print on the front side
  • Umoja logo integrated in print
Shippable, please check detail shipping information for your country
VAT included / possibly additional shipping costs

Quantity

24,00 €
Select size first

Colourful, joyful and just cool. We associate these attributes with children from all over the world and especially with Africa. With various ethno graphics, patterns and our logo, the Umoja Kids carry these and our brand values stylishly into everyday life. Because they are our future!

The Umoja Kids Tee made entirely in Uganda from "Cotton made in Africa" certified cotton combines modernity with African traditions and captivates with a loose cut with a round neckline.  Available in three different colours, you contribute stylishly to sustainable development and thus strengthen the community. There as here. Because we are a team.

Product details:

  • Large ethno print on the front side
  • Umoja Logo integrated in print

Material description:

  • 100% cotton
  • Colours: Night Sky (Navy), African Dust (Orange), Deep jungle (Dark Green)

back.to.top

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Umoja Kids Tee Deep Jungle

Artikel-No.102794
Bunt, lebensfroh und einfach cool. Diese Attribute verbinden wir mit Kindern aus der ganzen Welt und speziell mit Afrika. Mit verschiedensten Ethno-Grafiken, Mustern und unserem Logo tragen die Umoja Kids diese und unsere Marken-Werte stylisch in den Alltag hinein. Denn sie sind unsere Zukunft. Das komplett in Uganda produzierte Umoja Kids Tee in der Farbe Deep Jungle aus "Cotton made in Africa" zertifizierter Baumwolle verbindet Moderne mit afrikanischen Traditionen und besticht durch einen lockeren Schnitt mit Rundhalsauschnitt.
  • Großer Ethno-Print auf der Vorderseite
  • Umoja-Logo in Print integriert
versandfertig innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen
Preis inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. / ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten

Menge

24,00 €
Bitte zuerst Größe auswählen.

Bunt, lebensfroh und einfach cool. Diese Attribute verbinden wir mit Kindern aus der ganzen Welt und speziell mit Afrika. Mit verschiedensten Ethno-Grafiken, Mustern und unserem Logo tragen die Umoja Kids diese und unsere Marken-Werte stylisch in den Alltag hinein. Denn sie sind unsere Zukunft.

Das komplett in Uganda produzierte Umoja Kids Tee aus "Cotton made in Africa" zertifizierter Baumwolle verbindet Moderne mit afrikanischen Traditionen und besticht durch einen lockeren Schnitt mit Rundhalsauschnitt.  Erhältlich in drei verschiedenen Farben, trägst du stilsicher zu einer nachhaltigen Entwicklung bei und stärkst damit die Gemeinschaft. Dort wie hier. Denn wir sind ein Team.

 

Produktdetails:

  • Großer Ethno-Print auf der Vorderseite
  • Umoja-Logo in Print integriert

 

Materialbeschreibung:

  • 100% Baumwolle
  • Farben: Night Sky (Navy), African Dust (Orange), Deep Jungle (Dunkelgrün)

Zurück nach oben