Skip to content Skip to navigation menu

Umoja Women Hoody Night Sky

Article-No.102782
Tone-in-tone coloured Umoja logo on the chest, adjustable hood with cord and rounded waistband with an overlapping asymmetry. Finished is a special, high quality and African inspired streetwear product, which represents our values. Made entirely in Uganda, the Umoja Women Hoody in the colourway Night Sky is made from "Cotton made in Africa" certified cotton that combines modernity with African traditions and features a loose cut.
  • high-quality tone in tone Umoja logo on the chest
  • Waistband rounded with an overlapping asymmetry
  • Hood with flapped collar and cord band
  • ribbed cuffs at the sleeves
Shippable, please check detail shipping information for your country
VAT included / possibly additional shipping costs

Quantity

59,00 €
Select size first

Tone-in-tone coloured Umoja logo on the chest, adjustable hood with cord and rounded waistband with an overlapping asymmetry. Finished is a special, high quality and African inspired streetwear product, which represents our values.

Made entirely in Uganda, the Umoja Women Hoody is made from "Cotton made in Africa" certified cotton that combines modernity with African traditions and features a loose cut.  Available in two different colours, you contribute stylishly to sustainable development and strengthen the community. There as here. Because we are a team.

 

Product details:

  • high-quality tone in tone Umoja logo on the chest
  • Waistband rounded with an overlapping asymmetry
  • Hood with flapped collar and cord band
  • ribbed cuffs at the sleeves

 

Material description:

  • 100% cotton
  • Colours: Night Sky (Navy), African Dust (Orange)

back.to.top

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Umoja Women Hoody Night Sky

Artikel-No.102782
Ton in Ton farbiges Umoja-Logo auf der Brust, mit Kordel verstellbare Kapuze und am Bund abgerundet mit einer überlappenden Asymmetrie. Fertig ist ein besonderes, hochwertiges und afrikanisch inspiriertes Streetwear-Produkt, welches unsere Werte repräsentiert. Der komplett in Uganda produzierte Umoja Women Hoody in der Farbe Night Sky aus "Cotton made in Africa" zertifizierter Baumwolle verbindet Moderne mit afrikanischen Traditionen und besticht durch einen lockeren Schnitt.
  • hochwertiges Ton in Ton Umoja-Logo auf der Brust
  • Bund mit einer überlappenden Asymmetrie abgerundet
  • Kapuze mit überschlagenem Kragen und Kordelband
  • Rippbündchen an den Ärmeln
versandfertig innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen
Preis inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. / ggf. zzgl. Versandkosten

Menge

59,00 €
Bitte zuerst Größe auswählen.

Ton in Ton farbiges Umoja-Logo auf der Brust, mit Kordel verstellbare Kapuze und am Bund abgerundet mit einer überlappenden Asymmetrie. Fertig ist ein besonderes, hochwertiges und afrikanisch inspiriertes Streetwear-Produkt, welches unsere Werte repräsentiert.

Der komplett in Uganda produzierte Umoja Women Hoody aus "Cotton made in Africa" zertifizierter Baumwolle verbindet Moderne mit afrikanischen Traditionen und besticht durch einen lockeren Schnitt.  Erhältlich in zwei verschiedenen Farben, trägst du stilsicher zu einer nachhaltigen Entwicklung bei und stärkst damit die Gemeinschaft. Dort wie hier. Denn wir sind ein Team.

 

Produktdetails:

  • hochwertiges Ton in Ton Umoja-Logo auf der Brust
  • Bund mit einer überlappenden Asymmetrie abgerundet
  • Kapuze mit überschlagenem Kragen und Kordelband
  • Rippbündchen an den Ärmeln

 

Materialbeschreibung:

  • 100% Baumwolle
  • Farben: Night Sky (Navy), African Dust (Orange)

 

Zurück nach oben